Virtual job fair for camp, lesson barns and boarding staff

Job seekers can attend the Certified Horsemanship Association (CHA) April 19 event for free

(April 2022) – Many camps, lesson barns, boarding facilities, etc. are looking for qualified staff this time of year and can use all the help they can get finding them.  Certified Horsemanship Association (CHA) wants to help get the word out about job openings around the country and help prospective employees connect with employers.

An instructor talking to students during a riding lesson
Job seekers can register for the CHA virtual job fair for free.

CHA will be hosting a Virtual Job Fair, Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 4 p.m. PT, 5 p.m. MT, 6 p.m. CT and 7 p.m. ET.  Employers will register for a time slot to introduce yourself and your program and describe the job(s) you have available. Employers must be current CHA members to sign up for a spot. Employees, you can register for free and do not need to be CHA members. This session will be recorded as well as being live. Hope to see you there!

Employers click here to register today for just $20.

Employees click here to register for free!

CHA Equine Professionals Change Lives Through Safe Experiences with Horses. The purpose of CHA is to promote excellence in safety and education for the benefit of the horse industry. CHA certifies equine professionals such as riding instructors and equine facility managers, accredits equestrian facilities, publishes educational manuals, produces educational streaming videos and webinars, and hosts regional and international conferences. For more information on the largest certifying body of equine professionals in North America, Certified Horsemanship Association, please visit www.CHA.horse or call 859-259-3399.  To find a certified horseback riding instructor or accredited equine facility near you, visit www.CHA.horse